060 - 15 46 10 | Fax: 060 - 15 46 35 | Östermovägen 50

Kontakta oss

Vi tar hand om hela din bilupplevelse. Från inköp, service till försäljning.

Autoval i Sundsvall AB

Östermovägen 50
BOX 9017
850 09 SUNDSVALL

Telefon(Försäljning): 060 – 15 46 10
Telefon(Verkstad): 060 – 15 46 05
Fax: 060 – 15 46 35
e-post: info@autoval.se


Vi på Autoval

 

Försäljning

Peter Forsgren


Ekonomi/Försäljning
Tele: 060 – 15 46 14
Mobil: 070 – 580 85 55
E-post: peter.forsgren@autoval.se

peter

Lars Karlsson


Försäljning
Tele: 060 – 15 46 22
Mobil: 070 – 665 15 84
E-post: lars.karlsson@autoval.se

Lars Karlsson

Päivi Lindström


Ekonomi
Tele: 060 – 15 46 04
E-post: paivi.lindstrom@autoval.se

peter

Ewa Persson Eriksen


Försäljning Mazda
Tele: 060 – 15 46 03
Mobil: 070 – 262 86 97
E-post: ewa.persson@autoval.se

Ewa Persson Eriksen

Jesper Svensson


Försäljning Suzuki
Tele: 060 – 15 46 15
Mobil: 070 – 262 85 91
E-post: jesper.svensson@autoval.se

Jesper Svensson

Lasse Hammar

Försäljning Citroên
Tele: 060 – 15 46 12
Mobil: 070-343 24 32
E-post: lasse.hammar@autoval.se

Lasse Hammar

Öppettider

Försäljning

Måndag-Torsdag:

Fredag:

Lördag:

 

09:00 – 18:00

09:00 – 17:00

11:00 – 15:00

Service

Måndag-Fredag:

Lördag:

 

07:00 – 16:00

Stängt

Service

Urban Holmgren


Servicemarknadschef
Tele: 060 – 15 46 11
E-post: urban.holmgren@autoval.se


Magnus Eklund


Kundmottagare
Tele: 060 – 15 46 05
E-post: magnus.eklund@autoval.se


Birgitta Persson


Reservdelar
Tele: 060 – 15 46 06
E-post: birgitta.persson@autoval.se


Anders Lindberg


Servicetekniker
Tele: 060 – 15 46 10


Mats Lundin


Servicetekniker
Tele: 060 – 15 46 10

Mats Lundin

Håkan Sandgren


Servicetekniker
Tele: 060 – 15 46 10

Håkan Sandgren

Handren Mawlod


Servicetekniker
Tele: 060 – 15 46 10

Håkan Sandgren

Peter Edlund


Servicetekniker
Tele: 060 – 15 46 10

Peter Edlund

Peter Pettersson


Servicetekniker
Tele: 060 – 15 46 10

Håkan Sandgren